About Us

Global HR Management Consulting (Beijing) Co., Ltd. was established on July 2016 in Beijing. Later at 2002 we opened an affiliate in Shanghai under the name Shanghai Global Consulting Co.Ltd. At 2004 we have established a wholly owned subsidiary in Beijing named Global Registration Agency.
We are proud with the fact that the company obtained NQA ISO 9001:2008(No.11372) Quality Service Certificate and in the past 20 years we have had the pleasure to provide excellent services to multinational clients. We own our success to the unfailing trust of our overseas clients in England, France, German, Italy, Holland, the USA, Australia, Canada as well as Asia.

Our Values

Honesty and Integrity: We would never do anything evil, or refuse to do anything kind though insignificant. Always be honest-this is our motto!

Pursuit of perfection: We try to reach perfection in everything we do, not only while serving our clients, but also in other aspects of life including office hygiene, employee health, and security. We try to resolve every matter as well as possible. We exert every effort in achieving the best!

Equality and Justice: In order to develop in future our company needs experienced employees willing to endure hardships. At the same time we give all employees equal opportunities, help them realize their personal objectives goals and try to explore the optimal potential of every employee.

Constant Improvement: Profit is not our only objective, we set a long-term goals!
We always try to stand in the clients’ position and view the matters through their eyes. We use our long-term experience and professional abilities to provide our clients with legal and safe service, as well as the most effective solution of their cases.

Social responsibility: The obligation we observe in playing our part for the community, and in helping the needy

Our Mission: To help international assignees of all races with their work and life in China and make them easy and enjoyable as it used to be at home.

Our Development

Our Advantages

A Team of Experienced Consultants

Our consultants are university graduates who has been working for our company from 5 to 15 years. Our team truly believes in the company values and have a strong sense of responsibility. Our consultants feel proud and happy to provide a satisfying service to our clients and to resolve problems regarding clients’ documentation application procedures.

Service Quality Assurance

In the year of 2000 our company has been assessed and registered by NQA against the provisions of ISO9001 as a company maintaining a quality management system. We constantly take into consideration the needs of our clients and the regulations of the relevant authorities. Our purpose is to improve and develop a better service management system which is able to meet both the requirements of IS09001, as well as the expectations of our clients.

Our Information Management System

Due to our strong sense of responsibility, we have developed an efficient information management system (Global Online) which has been in use ever since 2002. It keeps track of application process status, provides documents info and data check, gives auto-prior notice of documents’ expiry or renewal time, thus ensure our clients are being offered a safe and a quality service. During the past 10 years, Global Online played a key role in helping many foreign expats and their family members in China to go through the application procedures. Thanks to our information management system some risks has been reduced or eliminated because it keeps a detailed history of all relevant documents and scanned copies required for the application process. Our system also gives support in assisting our clients’ businesses in China.
Our information management system Global Online provides:
  • Auto-prior notice by email or SMS of documents expiry
  • Follow-up of documentation application process status by We Chat
  • Visa information (including government policies and regulations) through our online service
  • Detailed Record of Document’s Info for expats and their accompanying family members
  • Statistical data of the expatriates’ application required by their HR department

We Provide Services at

Global HR Management Consulting (Beijing) Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved © 2011 BJ ICP NO 15036431-1

公司简介

全球人力资源管理顾问(北京)有限公司1994年06月在北京成立;2002年在上海成立全资子公司:上海歌葆企业管理顾问有限公司。2004年在北京成立全资子公司:北京歌葆登记注册代理事务所。
令我们感到自豪的是,公司荣膺NQA ISO 9001:2008(No.11372)标准认证的服务质量在过去20年中倍受世界500强客户的恩宠。我们能取得今天的成绩,均应感谢来自英国、法国、德国、意大利、荷兰、美国、澳大利亚、加拿大以及亚洲跨国公司客户的坚定信赖。

我们的价值观

诚实与正直——不以善小而不为,不以恶小而为之。永远坚持诚信第一。

追求完美——我们不仅仅是在业务层面培育对优秀服务质量的执着,我们在公司的其它方面,包括办公环境的卫生、安全,雇员的健康、饮食等,我们都要诚实的把每件事情做好,然后做得更好,再尽力做得最好。

平等、公正——公司的各项管理制度和绩效考核目标公正透明,体现员工的最大利益,公平地对待每位员工,帮助员工实现合理的个人目标,体现员工的自我价值,并设法引导每一个员工内心最美好的东西。

持续改进——不以盈利为唯一目的,树立长远目标。

有益于客户原则——时刻站在客户的立场上,以我们的经验,能力为我们的客户提供合法的、安全的、最有效的解决问题的方案。

承担社会责任——以做对社会有意义,有价值的事情为我们人生快乐的源泉,尽我们的努力为社会,为需要帮助的人做更多的事情。


我们的使命:通过我们的帮助,使不同肤色的人像在自己的家乡一样快乐的生活和工作。

发展历程

我们的优势

专业的顾问团队

我们的咨询顾问均大学毕业,在公司的工作时间最少5年,最长15年。因为对服务工作的热爱,对公司价值观认同,在公司企业文化的熏陶和影响下,我们的顾问都具有强烈使命感,将能为客户提供满意的服务和运用自己专业的工作经验为申请人解决疑难问题作为自己最骄傲和最快乐的事情。

服务质量保证

2000年,我们通过了英国NQAISO9001:2008质量管理体系的认证并执行其服务标准至今,在ISO9001质量管理体系及各项管理标准的影响和指导下,我们根据客户需求,审批部门的要求及自身的服务追求和能力,对我们的服务流程及作业文件不断改进和完善,确保了我们的公司真正符合ISO9001的标准要求,我们的客户真心信任和满意我们的服务。

系统管理

因为强烈的责任感和使命感,公司从2002年开始就自行开发建立了证件服务管理系统并坚持使用、改进、提升,做到了整个服务过程完整准确的被记录,可查询,可提醒,可追溯,确保了服务的品质和安全。我们的系统在10多年的运行中,因为对外籍员工及随行家属在华证件申办过程的详细记录及相关文件信息的完整存档,在客户经营管理出现问题时,发挥了重要的作用,避免了客户公司在华经营的管理风险。系统管理功能包括:
证件到期自动邮件(手机短信)提醒;
微信查询证件办理进展情况;
通过在线服务专区随时随地获取签证(政策法规)信息 ;
完备的外籍员工及随行家属在华证件及相关文件信息存档;
满足客户公司HR需求的外籍员工信息数据统计报表。

服务区域

全球人力资源管理顾问(北京)有限公司 All Rights Reserved © 2011 京ICP备15036431号-1